Mount Si Lacrosse Club serves youth and high school lacrosse players in the Snoqualmie Valley.

Home
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 4:30p through Fri, Oct 18, 2019 6:00p
Youth Girls Fall Ball: 

Learn the Fundamentals! Passing - catching- shooting - and more

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 4:30p through Fri, Oct 25, 2019 6:00p
Youth Girls Fall Ball: 

Learn the Fundamentals! Passing - catching- shooting - and more

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 4:30p through Fri, Nov 1, 2019 6:00p
Youth Girls Fall Ball: 

Learn the Fundamentals! Passing - catching- shooting - and more

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 4:30p through Fri, Nov 8, 2019 6:00p
Youth Girls Fall Ball: 

Learn the Fundamentals! Passing - catching- shooting - and more

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:30p through Fri, Nov 15, 2019 6:00p
Youth Girls Fall Ball: 

Learn the Fundamentals! Passing - catching- shooting - and more

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 4:30p to 6:30p
FREE Fall Clinic!: 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Spring 2020 Registration Opens: 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 10:00a to 4:00p
Youth Fall Ball *Time TBD*: 

Saturday 10/26

Box Lacrosse Day with Eastlake in Redmond. Times TBD

All Teams

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting (Umpqua Bank): 
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 4:30p to 6:30p
FREE Fall Clinic!: 
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
Early Bird Discount Ends: 

Early Bird Discount on Spring 2020 Registration ends

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
Late fee for Spring 2020 Registration Begins: