Mount Si Lacrosse Club serves youth and high school lacrosse players in the Snoqualmie Valley.

Home
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 4:30p through Fri, Oct 18, 2019 6:00p
Youth Girls Fall Ball: 

Learn the Fundamentals! Passing - catching- shooting - and more

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 10:00a to 2:30p
Youth Boys Fall Ball: 

Sunday 9/22

All at Lower Community Field

3/4 10am to 11:30am 

5/6 11:30am to 1pm 

7/8 1pm to 2:30pm 

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 6:00p to 6:45p
Youth Boys Program Q&A:  Meeting will be held at Umpqua Bank in North Bend.
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting (Umqua Bank): 
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 4:30p through Fri, Oct 25, 2019 6:00p
Youth Girls Fall Ball: 

Learn the Fundamentals! Passing - catching- shooting - and more

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 10:00a to 2:30p
Youth Boys Fall Ball: 

TBD / Waiting for confirmation from Lake Washington Club

 

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 4:30p through Fri, Nov 1, 2019 6:00p
Youth Girls Fall Ball: 

Learn the Fundamentals! Passing - catching- shooting - and more

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 8:00a to 12:00p
HS Player Volunteer Event: 

High School students are encouraged to come together and volunteer on October 5th in honor of newly formed Love Snoqualmie Valley. For years, we have tried to incorporate volunteer projects into team building and it’s hard to find projects for the number of players interested in giving back.  This recently launched initiative provides a new opportunity for us to participate.

TO SIGN UP – select an activity and get registered.

North Bend Encompass Outdoor Beautification (24 spots)

Snoqualmie-Green Snoqualmie Day Planting Trees (27 spots)

*all players and parents of MSLC are invited to participate.

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 10:00a to 2:30p
Youth Boys Fall Ball: 

Sunday 10/6

All at Woodinvlle City Fields

3/4 10am to 11:30am

5/6 11:30 to 1pm

7/8 1pm to 2:30

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 4:30p through Fri, Nov 8, 2019 6:00p
Youth Girls Fall Ball: 

Learn the Fundamentals! Passing - catching- shooting - and more

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 10:00a to 2:30p
Youth Boys Fall Ball: 

Sunday 10/13

All at Lower Comminuty with Newport

3/4 10am to 11:30am

5/6 11:30 to 1pm

7/8 1pm to 2:30

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting (Snoqualmie Library): 
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:30p through Fri, Nov 15, 2019 6:00p
Youth Girls Fall Ball: 

Learn the Fundamentals! Passing - catching- shooting - and more

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 10:00a to 2:30p
Youth Boys Fall Ball: 

Sunday 10/20

All at Tahoma High School

5/6  10:30am to12:00pm

3/4  12:00pm to 1:30pm

7/8  1:30pm to 3:00pm

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 10:00a to 4:00p
Youth Fall Ball *Time TBD*: 

Saturday 10/26

Box Lacrosse Day with Eastlake in Redmond. Times TBD

All Teams

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 10:00a to 2:30p
Youth Boys Fall Ball: 

Sunday 10/27

All at Lower Community with Eastlake

3/4 10am to 11:30am

5/6 11:30 to 1pm

7/8 1pm to 2:30pm

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting (Umpqua Bank):